Our professional, reliable, and expert team is ready to help!

We pride ourselves on our expertise and customer service, which means we’ll go to great lengths to earn your business. Reach out to our email and put our service to the test. You’ll be relieved that you’re truck is in the hands of professionals.

Kingston Office Details

Location 191 Binngington Court, Kingston Ontairo, K7M 8N6
Phone 613-542-2111
Fax 613-531-9997
Find us on Facebook

Meet our Team!

Charles Leblanc

Charles Leblanc

Operations Manager
charles@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Fred Woods

Business Development Manager
fred.woods@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Chris Jastak

Sales Consultant
chris@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Ray Bissonette

Sales Consultant
rayjr@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Gregory Potvin

Parts/Service Specialist
gregory@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Tristan Murphy

Hino Factory Trained Technician
Licensed Technician
tristan@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Matthew Horton

Licensed Technician
matthewh@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Megan Kitto

Licensed Technician/ Cummins Certified
megan@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Logan Stevenson-Knapp

Licensed Technician
logan@kingston-hino.ca

Charles Leblanc

Mathew Stinziano

Licensed Technician
mathews@kingston-hino.ca

Expertly Designed.
Excitedly Driven.

Call Kingston Hino
613-542-2111

Mike G.

They always do their best to help us out. We aren't situated in Kingston but pass by frequently and they always squeeze us in. something important for anyone running logistics. Sandi is very kind and helpful.

Sales & Leasing

Parts & Service

Specials & Promos